THANK YOU

Harvey Jenkins

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Harvey Jenkins

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Harvey Jenkins
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
2125721
Cell
919-708-2368
Fax
877-476-1003
Email
hjenkins@nexamortgage.com